4.96/5
New Care Clinic -  - Urgent Care Doctor

New Care Clinic

Urgent Care Doctor located in Westchester, Los Angeles, CA

67 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

New Care Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Care Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Courtney S.
Submitted 09/25/16
Friendly staff, great experience overall.
Paul A.
Submitted 09/23/16
all staff helpful, nice, and polite. The doctor was the same.
Ryan R.
Submitted 09/11/16
I visited the clinic because of an infection in my leg. It was great that I could make an appt so easily on the site and visit at night. The entire process was fast and simple. Everyone was friendly and the doctors were kind, efficient and professional. Hopefully I never get sick again but if I do and it's not so serious, I'll definitely come back to visit these guys.
Sarah K.
Submitted 09/05/16
I was able to make an appointment online the night before and was in an out in under and hour. Got the lab work and prescription I needed in that time. Definitely would recommend this clinic for weekend/afterhours non-emergency care.
J F.
Submitted 08/25/16
Doctor was completely down to earth, listened, considered your input, and after proper examination is a masterful diagnostition. Thank you Dr
Christopher Y.
Submitted 08/16/16
Absolutely wonderful, attentive care; affordable treatment; and fast, effective treatment. I can't give them a rating high enough.
Darrin N.
Submitted 07/27/16
Very pleased with New Care Clinic, Staff and Doctor. Convenient location and hours and in my network.
Oscar S.
Submitted 07/25/16
Quick Easy and Affordable
Lisa M.
Submitted 07/24/16
They're the BEST! The staff if friendly, highly competent and attentive. I was seen quickly (at the time of my appointment!) and Dr. Patel was just great. Thank you New Care Clinic!!
Jamekia R.
Submitted 07/21/16
Excellent is the only word to describe everything at New Care.
Stefan L.
Submitted 07/02/16
Good advise - fast and friendly doktor and reception
Amanda M.
Submitted 06/27/16
Perfect, my daughter now is mjch better.
Chris T.
Submitted 06/23/16
Kind caring people there to help. Thank you!
Joanne U.
Submitted 06/18/16
Thank you!
Ann B.
Submitted 06/17/16
Always a pleasant, informative and secure experience at New Care.
Christina A.
Submitted 06/03/16
My appointment was kept on time, payment options were helpful, and the medicine prescribed for a sinus infection is working. The staff was friendly and helpful. We used street parking and found the clinic using Google maps without any hassle.
Myrtle H.
Submitted 05/15/16
Excellent service; prompt, courteous, convenient.
MArielle A.
Submitted 05/09/16
Quick, efficient service, knowledgeable doctor.
Delia P.
Submitted 03/17/16
Fast friendly service
Tim M.
Submitted 03/01/16
I've been going to New Care Clinic for several years and have always received excellent, insightful and courteous care. The staff are friendly and professional and the doctors take their time with you. I've never had to wait more than 5 minutes before seeing a doctor and the fact that they are open until 10pm is perfect for my work schedule. I highly recommend them.

Our Insurance Policy

In Network

We know your time is precious, and the last thing you want to do when you're not feeling well is wait unnecessarily. So, we have streamlined the process of verifying eligibility and benefits for our insurance patients.

Out of Network
If you do not have one of these plans, don’t worry! We can still take care of you and provide you with the necessary paperwork to submit to your insurance company for possible reimbursement.

List of Providers:

  • Access Medical Group
  • Blue Cross
  • Blue Shield of California
  • Medicare
  • UnitedHealthcare
  • Blue Shield-Covered California
  • Regal Medical Group

Access Medical Group
Blue Cross
Blue Shield of California
Covered California
Medicare
Regal Medical Group
UnitedHealthcare
Location
New Care Clinic
8610 S. Sepulveda Blvd., Suite 208
Westchester

Los Angeles, CA 90045
Phone: 310-645-2273
Fax: 310-645-2274
Office Hours

Get in touch

310-645-2273