4.96/5
New Care Clinic -  - Urgent Care Doctor

New Care Clinic

Urgent Care Doctor located in Westchester, Los Angeles, CA

67 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

New Care Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Care Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
CARMEN Q.
Submitted 04/11/17
I love the fact that it was fast.
Toshinosuke N.
Submitted 04/08/17
Clean, friendly and professional clinic. Knowledgeable and kind doctor. Highly recommend!
Jose G.
Submitted 04/05/17
Professional
HSINGTZU H.
Submitted 04/01/17
The staff of clinic are all friendly and nice. Dr. Peter Mikhail is patient to listen my description. He is professional and careful of my symptoms. Now I'm following Dr. Mikhail's instruction and I believe that I will recover soon. It's a very good experience here. Thank you all again!
Colleen S.
Submitted 03/30/17
I'm from out of town and went to the clinic. It was a good experience. They were very nice and very efficient. The wait time wasn't long at all. I would recommend them .
Wenjue S.
Submitted 03/28/17
The best urgent care center I have ever been to with great doctors and fast services. Thank you.
David W.
Submitted 03/11/17
Went in feeling like I had all the symptoms of the flu the staff was fantastic I was out and back home in bed within the hour.
Alan A.
Submitted 03/05/17
Wonderful. Quick in to see Doctor. NOT RUSHED with Doctor. He spent time explaining the situation and resolve. Wonderful experience.
Kortney N.
Submitted 02/08/17
Dr. Mikhail was wonderful!
Brooke P.
Submitted 02/08/17
Dr. Patel was very helpful, listened to my concerns, and was able to work with me very well. I have chronic allergies and asthma and suffer from frequent sinus infections. He was able to help me even without my medical history.
Alice L.
Submitted 02/07/17
Super warm and friendly! Everyone was very accommodating and willing to help. Great service!
Jiming S.
Submitted 02/07/17
Nice reception, nice treatment
Bryant W.
Submitted 01/21/17
Quick, professional and thorough. I needed to see a doctor while on a layover in LA. I was seen within 2 hours of my call. The doctor was a very nice man who seem to really care about my situation. If I ever need any last minute medical concerns address, this is where i'm going! BW
Beryl C.
Submitted 01/21/17
Good. The persons who I met, with whom I interacted were all warm and very helpful. The doctor was easy to talk to and showed a caring personality.
Irene S.
Submitted 01/12/17
Nice staff, easy to make appt, could've prescribed more cost effective prescriptions!
Deidre W.
Submitted 01/04/17
Quick, clean and great doctors.
Gary S.
Submitted 11/16/16
They always provide the best of care. Friendly, qualified and mindful of patients health concerns.
Sabina S.
Submitted 11/05/16
Amazing stuff!!!very helpful! Thank you all!!!
Mary H.
Submitted 10/30/16
I found the doctor, staff to be very efficient. Made an appointment, and was seen right on time. i would definitely recommend this clinic.
Christine K.
Submitted 10/14/16
Doctor and nurse were attentive, professional and on time. Wonderful experience. I highly recommend this clinic.

Our Insurance Policy

In Network

We know your time is precious, and the last thing you want to do when you're not feeling well is wait unnecessarily. So, we have streamlined the process of verifying eligibility and benefits for our insurance patients.

Out of Network
If you do not have one of these plans, don’t worry! We can still take care of you and provide you with the necessary paperwork to submit to your insurance company for possible reimbursement.

List of Providers:

  • Access Medical Group
  • Blue Cross
  • Blue Shield of California
  • Medicare
  • UnitedHealthcare
  • Blue Shield-Covered California
  • Regal Medical Group

Access Medical Group
Blue Cross
Blue Shield of California
Covered California
Medicare
Regal Medical Group
UnitedHealthcare
Location
New Care Clinic
8610 S. Sepulveda Blvd., Suite 208
Westchester

Los Angeles, CA 90045
Phone: 310-645-2273
Fax: 310-645-2274
Office Hours

Get in touch

310-645-2273