4.96/5
New Care Clinic -  - Urgent Care Doctor

New Care Clinic

Urgent Care Doctor located in Westchester, Los Angeles, CA

67 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

New Care Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Care Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Carlos L.
Submitted 09/22/17
Fast, friendly, helpful..
Nancy G.
Submitted 09/09/17
Great customer service ! My to go doctor's when I'm feeling ill.
Edwin K.
Submitted 09/09/17
Lauren S.
Submitted 09/09/17
The staff was incredibly knowledgeable, friendly, and prompt. I was very pleased with my experience and would definitely come back.
Michael I.
Submitted 08/31/17
Great to have doctors that actually care and take time with their patients.
Airin N.
Submitted 08/18/17
Very efficient and attentive.
Karen P.
Submitted 07/29/17
The office was super clean and the Dr. Mikhail had excellent bedside manner. He was very nice and patiently answered any questions I had. I don't have insurance, so the fee to see the doctor was very reasonable!
Carmen C.
Submitted 06/28/17
Wonderful service and the doctor was very nice. Thanks.
ASHLEY J.
Submitted 06/21/17
Went in on Wednesday and by Friday. I was 100% back to my Self Again.. Thankz
William T.
Submitted 06/15/17
It is incredible how fast we were seen by a doctor. There was no wait at all and the support staff were efficient and friendly. Dr Mikhail was very knowledgeable and his manner with my 6 year old son was calming and comforting. So grateful to have this urgent care practice in our area!!!!
Precious C.
Submitted 06/10/17
Staff is friendly, fast process, no wait, left happy and knew I was taken care of. I didn't think you could find this kind of service in a medical facility.
Morris T.
Submitted 05/24/17
They did a professional job while maintaining a true sincerity about how I felt.
William B.
Submitted 05/11/17
Early morning appointment which is great for my work schedule. Filled out a few forms and was brought right in to see the doctor. Thank you!
Kersten A.
Submitted 05/04/17
I had a great experience and thank you so much! Dr. Mikhail was extremely thorough and understood exactly what I needed to start my experience with New Care Clinic. He ordered x-rays of my knee and hip after explaining how my condition had been completely ignored by another clinic. There was no long extended wait and I was in and out in a flash. My nurse was excellent and my overall experience was a 10! Also Dr. Mikhail has accepted me as a new patient. Thank you again and again!
Crystal S.
Submitted 05/03/17
Great experience with a staff that cares.
Isabel T.
Submitted 04/22/17
Good
Tracy T.
Submitted 04/21/17
This clinic was highly recommended by a lot of moms in the neighborhood and I wasn't disappointed. I was able to book an appointment online and was seen promptly. I loved Dr. Mikhail and would consider switching my primary care to his practice. Don't hesitate to take yourself or your kids to this clinic. Be aware of the limited hours. I turned up when the office was closed and made the mistake of going to another urgent care facility where they missed my pneumonia. I should have just waited until New Care opened at 6 pm and been properly diagnosed four days earlier.
Mayleen V.
Submitted 04/20/17
Great clinic at an affordable price point if you have no insurance like me. First time there was promptly and kindly greeted by Karen. Very friendly service and practically no wait time. Dr. Mikhail is very personable and nice. Definitely recommend.
Jennifer A.
Submitted 04/15/17
Been here twice now, never had to wait. It's clean, everybody is friendly, the opening times are extensive, prices are very very reasonable, and the doctors are patient and seem to care -- unfortunately a rarity in today's commercialized healthcare world. And luckily for me it's very close. Park in the back, there's a huge lot.
JACQUELINE W.
Submitted 04/13/17
Regarding New Care Clinic professionals, I was very satisfied with each encounter I experienced at each step of my medical visit.

Our Insurance Policy

In Network

We know your time is precious, and the last thing you want to do when you're not feeling well is wait unnecessarily. So, we have streamlined the process of verifying eligibility and benefits for our insurance patients.

Out of Network
If you do not have one of these plans, don’t worry! We can still take care of you and provide you with the necessary paperwork to submit to your insurance company for possible reimbursement.

List of Providers:

  • Access Medical Group
  • Blue Cross
  • Blue Shield of California
  • Medicare
  • UnitedHealthcare
  • Blue Shield-Covered California
  • Regal Medical Group

Access Medical Group
Blue Cross
Blue Shield of California
Covered California
Medicare
Regal Medical Group
UnitedHealthcare
Location
New Care Clinic
8610 S. Sepulveda Blvd., Suite 208
Westchester

Los Angeles, CA 90045
Phone: 310-645-2273
Fax: 310-645-2274
Office Hours

Get in touch

310-645-2273